2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners


Artist of the Year

Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Ariana Grande
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift — WINNER!

Song of the Year

Meghan Trainor, “All About That Bass”
John Legend, “All of Me”
Pharrell Williams, “Happy”
Taylor Swift, “Shake It Off” — WINNER!
Sam Smith, “Stay With Me”

Best New Artist

Iggy Azalea
Sam Smith — WINNER!
Cole Swindell
Meghan Trainor

Country Song of the Year

Lady Antebellum, “Bartender”
Jason Aldean, “Burnin’ It Down” — WINNER!
Florida Georgia Line, “Dirt”
Eric Chruch, “Give Me Back My Hometown”
Luke Bryan, “Play It Again”

Best Lyrics

John Legend, “All of Me”
Taylor Swift, “Blank Space” — WINNER!
OneRepublic, “Counting Stars”
Tove Lo, “Habits (Stay High)”
Sam Smith, “Stay With Me”
Ed Sheeran, “Thinking Out Loud”

Best Fan Army

5SOSFAM — 5 Seconds of Summer — WINNER!
Arianators — Ariana Grande
Bey Hive — Beyoncé
Team Breezy —Chris Brown
Sheerios — Ed Sheeran
Church Choir — Eric Church
Directioners — One Direction
Selenators — Selena Gomez
Mendes Army — Shawn Mendes
Swifties — Taylor Swift


Iggy Azalea
Charli XCX
Brantley Gilbert — WINNER!
Meghan Trainor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s